Southern MD, Charles, St Marys and Calvert County Residential Commercial Asphalt Paving & Sealcoating and Repairs Reviews & Testimonials

We Pave Residential Commercial Asphalt Paving, is a residential and commercial asphalt paving Contractor who provides asphalt repairs, resurfacing, crack filling, seal coating, potholes, paving driveways, parking lot paving overlays, hot patching, concrete grading, and cement for private roads, parking lots, shopping centers, trailer parks, churches, mosques and driveways in So Maryland Charles County, St Mary’s County and Calvert County.

Leave us your comments or review us below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Driveway and parking area

Sep 10, 2019 by Caleb Austin
City And State: Chaptico MD 

Beautiful job in my driveway and parking area. Billy gave me exactly what I asked and paid for I’m a happy customer and have already recommended him to friends. I wish I could post pictures


Driveway

Apr 12, 2019 by Heather
City And State: La Plata, MD 

Holy Moly, these guys are great! It was super easy doing business with them. I was kind of nervous at how laid back they were through the whole process, but they did an outstanding job on my driveway. I wish I could share pictures.


Never showed up

Jan 25, 2019 by david watson
City And State: La Plata 

William called scheduled estimate date never showed, or called.

Response: Customer called in freezing temperatures and Bill the owner answered on the first call to schedule appt. as an owner operator bill got called in on an emergency patch due to weather. Talked to David Watson the very next morning to reschedule appointment and the customer stated no I’ll find another company. Due to weather and the plants shut down we did not try to pursue further. A week later Dave got us confused with another company that stood him up also probably due to the weather also and called and said when are you going to show up to look at the job. Bill reminded him he was with WE PAVE and that Dave told him don’t bother to come out. That’s when Dave said ohh yeah and called Bill a derogatory name. So we wish you the best of luck with your driveway. Please let us know when the weather breaks if you would like for us to look at it for you.


Driveway Paved

Nov 08, 2018 by Cleo Brown
City And State: Sunderland,MD. 

I was very pleased with the outcome of the job. I paid the price that I was quoted. The Owner and his Staff were very nice and professional.


Residential Driveway

Jul 15, 2018 by John
City And State: Faulkner MD 

Well done job. Very pleased with results. Very nice and polite and reasonable with price!


Farm driveway

May 24, 2017 by Daniel Fluhart
City And State: Brandywine Maryland 

Bill is a man of his words. He produced a quality drive way in amazing time. He exceeded my expectations. It shows in the quality of work that he has been doing this for along time. Unlike the owner of some company's he made the time to be out on the job site from start to finish. The crew on site worked hard. They presented themselves as men that took pride in their work. I highly recommend we pave to anyone.


Asphalt Paving

Aug 23, 2016 by Daniel Bowens
City And State: Hughesville, Maryland 

Thanks Bill,
Great Job and Price. Very Professional!!!


Driveway Paved

Jul 22, 2014 by Mike
City And State: Spotsylvania 

Fast, very nice and did a real good job. One portion...a small section is a bit damaged from settling however William promised to get anything fixed if there are issues. With the heavy rains after the work, its safe to say he will fix the issue with no hesitation and I will let you all know if its done as promised. Looking forward in seeing the small portion on the edge of the driveway repaired......overall happy with service and recommend highly.


driveway

Jun 11, 2014 by renee
City And State: Bryans road, MD 

Thanks Bill, what a wonderful job your brother and crew did for us. Very pleased. Would recommend your company to anyone I know looking to have paving done for them..


Paved Driveway

Apr 10, 2014 by Lucy Rodriguez
City And State: Nanjemoy, MD 

It was wonderful meeting the owner William. He was very professional and knowledgeable in what he was doing. The job was excellent. Having just moved into our new home and with all the expenses that come with, paving our driveway was not something we could afford, but WE PAVE made it possible! Thank you so much!!! I will definitely recommend this company to anyone that wants a high quality job at a great price.


We Pave , USA 4.7 5.0 15 15 Beautiful job in my driveway and parking area. Billy gave me exactly what I asked and paid for I’m a happy customer and have already recommended him to friends. I wish I could po
Page:
12